Past Performances


Montebello Show (6ft3)

Sun, Feb 25 2024
 

Singing Valentines

Wed, Feb 14 2024
 

Sommerset Valentine's Party

Wed, Feb 14 2024
 

Singing Valentines

Tue, Feb 13 2024
 

Meadow Glen Carol Sing

Thu, Dec 21 2023
 

Brightview Dulles Corner Memory Care Show

Sat, Dec 16 2023
 

Leesburg Street Singing

Sat, Dec 16 2023
 

Walton Woods Assisted Living Holiday Show

Fri, Dec 15 2023
 

Cascades Senior Center Christmas Luncheon

Thu, Dec 14 2023
 

Old Dominion Chorus Holiday Show 2023 - 4pm

Sat, Dec 9 2023
 

Old Dominion Chorus Holiday Show 2023 - 7pm

Sat, Dec 9 2023
 

LUMC Christmas Experience

Sat, Dec 2 2023
 

First Friday Leesburg Street Singing

Fri, Dec 1 2023
 

Fall Show at Homewood

Fri, Nov 3 2023
 

Waterford Fair

Fri, Oct 6 2023
 

Dog Days - Barbershop Groups Festival

Thu, Sep 14 2023
 

Memorial for Dominick Versace

Sat, Aug 5 2023
 

Picnic at Banshee Reeks - Cancelled!

Sat, Jul 29 2023
 

Red White 'n Brew 5K Run

Sat, Jul 1 2023
 

Meadow Glen Fater's Day Show

Sun, Jun 18 2023
 

Ringing In Hope 5k Race

Mon, May 29 2023
 

Singing Valentines

Sat, Feb 11 2023 to Tue, Feb 14 2023
 

ODC Holiday Show Early

Sun, Dec 11 2022
 
Copyright © 2024 Old Dominion Chorus