Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Old Dominion Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jun 20 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Sat, Jun 22 20246:30pm(6ft3) Brad Abell 70th Birthday Party
Sat, Jun 22 20247:15pmSommerset 1950s Show (Old Dominion Chorus)
Thu, Jun 27 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 4 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Mon, Jul 8 20247:00pmBoard Meeting
Thu, Jul 11 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Sat, Jul 13 20243:00pmBright View Great Falls 50s show (Old Dominion Chorus)
Sat, Jul 13 20245:00pmSam McFarland"s Birthday #82 (Old Dominion Chorus)
Thu, Jul 18 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Sat, Jul 20 20242:30pm(6ft3) Homewood Frederick Show
Wed, Jul 24 20243:30pmWaltonwoods 1950s Show (Old Dominion Chorus)
Thu, Jul 25 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Aug 1 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Aug 8 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Aug 15 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Aug 22 20247:00pmChapter Meeting - with Tony
Tue, Aug 27 20246:00pmDog Days - Barbershop Groups Festival (Old Dominion Chorus)
Thu, Aug 29 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Sep 5 20247:00pmChapter Meeting - with Tony
Mon, Sep 9 20247:00pmBoard Meeting
Thu, Sep 12 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Sep 19 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Sep 26 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Sat, Sep 28 202412:00pm(6ft3) CH2M HILL Reunion
Thu, Oct 3 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Fri, Oct 4 202411:00amWaterford Fair 50s Show (Old Dominion Chorus)
Wed, Oct 9 20247:00pmFranklin Arts Center 1950s Dessert Show (Old Dominion Chorus)
Thu, Oct 10 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Oct 17 20247:00pmChapter Meeting - with Tony
Thu, Oct 24 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Oct 31 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Mon, Nov 4 20247:00pmBoard Meeting
Thu, Nov 7 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Nov 14 202412:00pm(6ft3) Shepherd's Center of Annandale Springfield
Thu, Nov 14 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Nov 21 20247:00pmChapter Meeting - with Tony
Thu, Nov 28 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Dec 5 20247:00pmChapter Meeting - with Tony
Thu, Dec 12 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Dec 19 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Thu, Dec 26 20247:00pmChapter Meeting
Sun, Jan 5 20252:00pm(6ft3) Montebello Music Club Show